"Eye of the Storm" Daily Centering
Mar 18 - April 16, 2020

We will hold 20 minute LIVE phone calls to help us reset back to the present moment, where we can find stillness and peace of mind.

 

LIVE gatherings daily:

9am PT, 10am MT, 11am CT, 12pm ET

 

Suggested donation: $88

Anyone with financial restrictions can message me with a donation amount they can afford. Nobody should opt out due to finances.

 

Register HERE at your earliest convenience to reserve a spot and get set up with details.